So you’re ready to become a broker?
Steps to become a broker:
1. Be actively licensed in Tennessee for a minimum of three years.
2. Take and pass the 30 hour Office and Broker Management course as required by the state of Tennessee.
3. Pass your state exam.
4. Once you’ve obtained your Broker’s License, you have THREE years to complete 120 hours of continuing education. When this has been completed, you simply revert back to 16 hours continuing education (in your next licensing period) needed every two years.
Get er’ done!
30 Hour Office and Broker Management
Required course to sit for your brokers exam now available in workbook format! 30 Hr. Office and Broker Mgt. Course by Correspondence: $250.00* (see order form) (Correspondence means we ship you the printed material and you work at your own pace).
Course includes: “Real Estate Brokerage: A Management Guide”
Office and Broker Workbook
*Bonus Material: PSI Exam Study Guide and Tennessee State Law Review
…… and once you’ve passed your state exam, come back here and order your Broker Pack….get er’ done!
120 Hr. Broker Pack: BEST DEAL IN THE STATE !
120 Hrs. Broker Pack by Correspondence: $ 600.00 (see order form)
Completely Customizable! Best deal anywhere. (Correspondence means we ship you the printed material and you work at your own pace).